GAMELOFT.COM Reviews and Complaints

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business


Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 70
Companies Click Here
Businesses
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Reviews
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Submit
Support Tickets


GAMELOFT.COM Reviews

Subscribe Subscribe: RSS 2.0 - Atom 1.0
  • Banned category



    I was played the Game Minion Rush and someone out there was hacked me and completely changed everything. The next morning i'd got the first price and a lot of money, completed progress. I was not happy, even though it seemed as if I would be. I just want to start all over again and get my deleted account. I didn't make as much progress anyway! Please, help me to participate this Game again. Looking forward to hear from you, Marina More...
    (Entertainment, Movies, Events)
    Cinca66's Picture   Cinca66    0 Comments   Comments
  • banned



    come through this ask the reativamento of my business because the bug caused in my profile hear after I tried to login with the same account that I use on my phone. Not knowing the cause of being banned since it had not infirm attempt to circumvent the game and really like to play minion rush I hope you reactivate my account. from already thank you all. More...
    (Advertising)

GAMELOFT.COM Reviews By Product


GAMELOFT.COM Comments


Shopanx says: (2 months ago)
 0
Dear Gameloft I used to play Asphalt 8 game earlier on my samsung galaxy grand 2 .. after I reset my phone . I installed the game from google playstore again , And now It says ''Your Account Has Been Banned Due To Suspicious Activity'' . Please Kindly Fix This Problem . I Really Love To Play This Game . Hope You Will Help me as soon as possible .. Thanks A Lot In Advance .



suryasharma says: (2 months ago)
 0
I have been banned from blitz brigade. I had found a bug when I clicked on the buy skill point button I had got a lot of premium cash. I stumbled upon this bug unknowingly and I even uninstaled and reinstalled the game trying to rest my prgress cause it was not fun having everything. I know I have broken the terms but I would just want a new account.please fix this bug. And I want help in how to make a new account. More...



Gameboy007 says: (2 months ago)
 0
I have been banned from The Amazing Spider-man 2. I kindly request you to unblock me please.



ayushpushkar92 says: (4 months ago)
 0
i have been playing asphalt 8.and sudden i have been blocked.icant play game anymore,so disapointment to me please help



anastasiad1D says: (5 months ago)
 0
I have been playing the game Despicable Me and it told me that I am banned... what should i do?



gulshan16rao says: (6 months ago)
 0
Sir i used to play this game earlier on my windows 8 pc .. after that i uninstalled it . Now when i installed it again , It Says Your Account Has Been Banned Due To Suspicious Activity . I Haven't Done Anything Illegal Sir . Please Kindly Fix This Problem . I Really Love To Play This Game . Hope You Will Help me as soon as possible............



scambeatennomo says: (6 months ago)
 0
I have 30 to 50 dollars of gameloft data charges every month on my cell bill and this has gone on for a year, I will write to the ombudsman of communications and every service provider involved with these crooks I will insist these charges stop and i recieve refunds. I am so angry i promise to kick up so much noise they will think twice maybe before taking advantage of the next vicim



buginblitzbrigade says: (6 months ago)
 0
i was having a look at the store in blitz brigade, when i suddenly noticed an unusual amount of diamonds on the top right, it was kind of suspicous but said to myself id better use it while i can thinking it was something like an easter egg. i bought everything in the store. I got banned several days after it . Im sure i didnt modify the game in any way. please give me a teicket



Isaac1234567 says: (6 months ago)
 0
I was banned from blitz brigade for suspicious activite but I didn't do anything wrong. While playing the game I tried to click on the button to get a skill point but instead it added crazy amounts of gems to my account. I don't see how this is my error and wish to get my account back. I really enjoy this game and wish to play it again.



Unelady says: (6 months ago)
 0
Here's how to stop the charges from gameloft!
Send to: 23456 STOP
Gameloft
support@gameloft.com
1-800-910-3186



fanxxxppkg says: (7 months ago)
 0
I have installed amazing spiderman 2 on my galaxy tab 2 from playstore first it used to have a small kink with the color of the webbing i didnt mind that the game was still good but after i updated it the color was fixed but it lost its voice so i cant hear the fx or anybodys dialog can you fix that as soon as possible . I also have a complain for nova 3 the 3rd level it gets stuck every time i play so can you fix that also in the next update



sengoku says: (8 months ago)
 0
I play total conquest, after i connect it to facebook,i can't play it anymore now and after i delete and download it again it still error.the error happen after the game start,my village always restart to first time i play it. Please fix it



Dorito says: (9 months ago)
 0
GameLoft is a rip off from start to finish. I have never done business with this company but yet they are charging my cell phone bill for games. I have tried to get my money back but at the moment they are refusing to return something that was never theirs in the first place. I am also lodging complaints with the better business bureau and my state atty general's office. I will not let them get away with this. I have also contacted my cell phone provider and asked that this company not be allowed to bill for them ever again. I hope they lose their ability to do business with Sprint!!!!



pratik245 says: (1 year ago)
 0
Why i cannot play ultimate spiderman total mayhem hd game on samsung galaxy s3and what is the reason behind it please help me and suggedt suitable version of this game or i don't know in future u will make the game for such s3,s4,note3 with improved graphics. Thanks.



AngryWithGameloft says: (1 year ago)
 0
ON GANGSTAR VEGAS I HAD FOUR MILLION DOLLARS, BUT WHEN I COLLECTED MY PROPERTY MONEY, I LOST IT ALL AND IT WAS REPLACED BY 30,000. PLEASE GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK. I AM CONSIDERING BEING DONE WITH GAMELOFT. I HAVE SPENT OVER ONE HUNDRED DOLLARS ON YOUR GAMES AND IN APP PURCHASES, AND AM PLANNING ON STOPPING IF I DON'T GET MY MONEY BACK. PLEASE FIND A WAY.



daveostano says: (1 year ago)
 0
GAMELOFT.... YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF I HAVE HAD AN ISSUE WITH UNO FOR 8 WEEKS AND HAVE SPENT REAL MONEY, THE GAME CRASHES CONSTANTLY, AFTER EMAILING, WHAT YOU CALL... AHEM...CUSTOMER SERVICES, I STILL DO NOT HAVE A RESOLUTION TO THE PROBLEM AND THE FACT I HAVE LOST A LOT OF MONEY. NOT ONLY THAT YOU REFUSE TO REPLY TO ANY EMAIL I SEND... ITS DISGUSTING.



akimbo says: (1 year ago)
 0
dear gameloft your scripting is terrible i have seen games that were much better on ipad for example in modern combat 4 multi player how can an airstrike hit me when i'm in a building your killstreak requirments are wrong it said bomber need a 14 killstreak but it took me 15 killstreak to get it honestly to many people using grenade launchers op guns if i knew back then i would have never bought this game and i'm not looking forward to any of your games anymore



nannasmurf says: (1 year ago)
 0
Hi ive just got a Nokia lumia520 installed the iceage village game but it wont allow me 2 play while connected 2 the internet on my fone or using my wifi it just kics me offf the game the only way it lets me play is if i put my fone on aeroplane mode but when i do this i cnt visit my friends villages plz can u help me sort this problem out thanks



kevinjeevan says: (2 years ago)
 0
i bought a jetpack off nova on 3rd february and i do not have it anymore my username is kevinjeevan can u please give me my jetpack back.



sjoGamer says: (2 years ago)
 0
After installing Ironman 2 Lite in my my iPad and iPhone, I purchased the full version. After changing iPhones, only the Lite version shows up. The appstore does not show this purchase, but the upgraded app is still present on my daughter's iPad. When I try to updgrade it on the iPhone 4/s (appstore/Gameloft) treats it as a first-time purchase. How can I fix this?



Vhearn3 says: (2 years ago)
 0
I have been playing the ice village game and bought a piece of land for 900,000 and the next thing I know my land jumped up from 900,000 to 10,000,000. my sister is playing the same game and hers went from 900,00 to only 1,000,000. why would mine jump up over 9,000,000 and hers only 100,000.




Post a comment for GAMELOFT.COM

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team