Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
GAMELOFT.COM Support Ticket - account banned

GAMELOFT.COM Support Ticket

account banned

Created By: cuteepiemanu's Picture cuteepiemanu Last Reply: Ayanee's Picture Ayanee
Priority Level: [Medium] Status: [Open]
Created: 4 years ago Last Updated: 5 months ago
Department: N/A Replies: 134

Sir i used to play this game earlier on my samsung galaxy tab 2 .. after that i uninstalled it . Now when i installed it again , It Says Your Account Has Been Banned Due To Suspicious Activity . I Haven't Done Anything Illegal Sir . Please Kindly Fix This Problem . I Really Love To Play This Game . Hope You Will Help me as soon as possible .. Thanks A Lot In Advance Sir .


CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Read the replies to this ticket Read the replies to this ticket
Write a review about !
Create a support ticket for !
Watch videos
More GAMELOFT.COM Reviews and Complaints More GAMELOFT.COM reviews, complaints, compliments and support tickets
BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company Business owners and employees: Register for free and claim your company
Respond to this ticket Companies: Respond to this ticket
Link to MeasuredUp Get the Free Customer Service Excellence icon for your site
Take the pledge Click here to take the pledge




Share This Ticket

Bookmark/Share this review
Tweet this   Digg   Facebook   StumbleUpon   del.icio.us   Google

Ticket Replies


shahzad says: (4 years ago)
 +2
Hi I have played six guns for a long time and when I updated the newest version it say you are suspiciously banned.I need a ticket please.



zapp2000 says: (4 years ago)
 +1
I just downloaded this game and it says I'm banned how is this when I just downloaded it please fix this thank you



sheradnan says: (4 years ago)
 0
Hi I have played six guns for a long time and when I updated the newest version it say you are suspiciously banned.I need a ticket please



breakingmad2 says: (4 years ago)
 +1
I have been banned and I just start the tutorial and I'm banned



Mackuan says: (4 years ago)
 0
I just download it and I'm banned pleas fix it



hieutran97531 says: (4 years ago)
 0
I just download it and I'm banned pleas fix it



mapay555 says: (4 years ago)
 0
I downloaded the game for my phone and then on my tablet and now im banned. Please give me a ticket I really love this game and I have purchased many things. I have also completed more than half the missions and I do not wish to start over



mapay555 says: (4 years ago)
 0
I really love playing this game and I downloaded it on my phone and my tablet so that my data wont be lost but now it says im banned. Please give me a ticket sir



muneeburrehman says: (4 years ago)
 +1
I have been banned in Asphalt 8:Airbourne.Iuninstalled it and download it again but I am still banned.Please give me ticket ID so I can enjoy Asphalt 8:Airbourne.



sunny95 says: (4 years ago)
 +1
I have been banned and I just start the tutorial and I'm banned.....kindly give me a ticket



TylerRex says: (4 years ago)
 0
Pls give me a ticket I tried deleting and reinstalling it 4 times and every time as I open it the game says '' some suspicious activity is going on and I'm banned '' pls help



megzjess98 says: (4 years ago)
 0
my windows crashed a few days ago and when I got it fixed and downloaded ashphalt 8 airborne again it said I was banned because of suspicious activity ???????? please fix this I really love playing this game



prasadsalokhe15 says: (4 years ago)
 0
i was playing asphalt 8 and suddenly my os crashed due to some virus and when i downloaded asphalt 8 again it says you have been banned for some suspicious activities please help me.



animesh1122 says: (4 years ago)
 0
i downloaded asphalt 8 from playstore but i open it it says im banned please give me ticket



Michol says: (4 years ago)
 0
I downloaded this game( ice age adventures)not a long time and it say I'm banned for suspicious activity. Please kindly fix this issues



blahblahman says: (4 years ago)
 0
Banned blitz brigade banned for no reasons i did not cheat



WKJ2002 says: (4 years ago)
 0
I just downloaded asphalt 8 from google play and it said that i was banned. I really want to try this game out as i read all the good reviews of the game. Please give me a ticket ID!



archery says: (4 years ago)
 0
GIVE ME A TICKET. PLEASE!!!!!! For minion rush!



Darkang3l says: (4 years ago)
 0
One of my sons played with my phone and I don't know what they did and all of a sudden my minion rush is blocked or banned.. Please help, I love playing this game on my way to work in the morning. Please send me a ticket.



xeldainox says: (4 years ago)
 0
Admito que juge una vercion con chit pero me aburri y quiero jugar a una vercion sin chit y lo instale nuevamente y me dice que no puedo jugar por actividad sospechosa. saludos



rajneesh says: (4 years ago)
 0
Hi I have played six guns for a long time and when I updated the newest version it say you are suspiciously banned so can i get a ticket



saqib says: (4 years ago)
 0
Sir i properly installed this game but the game is not running on my cell phone an error occurs of banned or something about account please chek and fix that problem as soon as possible. Actually i loved this game..



manhunt says: (4 years ago)
 0
my little brother did something to the asphalt 8 that banned my, am really addicted to this game. I got months wheat out playing, pls can I get a ticket



manhunt says: (4 years ago)
 0
my little brother did something to the asphalt 8 that banned my, am really addicted to this game. I got months wheat out playing, pls can I get a ticket



salawu says: (4 years ago)
 0
Hi, I've been playing Ice age adventures of along time and now I just got a message that I'm temporarily banned without committing any crime or doing anything illegal. I really love this game. Hope you will me by fixing the problem as soon as possible, Thank you in advance.



taqi says: (4 years ago)
 -1
Hi, as i know i never did any illegal or crime things over this game(asphalt 8) but suddenly when i launched the app there is a pop up said i currently banned...... pls i want to complete this game,pls can i get a ticket



Viney03 says: (4 years ago)
 0
Hello I need ticket for ice age adventures game... After installing updates of the game I've been banned without reason



mattdabest says: (4 years ago)
 0
I've been playing modern combat 5 for a while and when I get on it says I've been ban for something i didn't even do



haffizrosli says: (4 years ago)
 0
I played the ice age adventure but this game want to me renewed the account this game was banned without reason.



scrollnight says: (4 years ago)
 +1
I love this game. And I have been playing this game for a while now. When I open it said I have been banned from playing, I need the ticket id. Can't wait to play again



Jaytcj99 says: (4 years ago)
 0
Hi I was banned from nova3 for suspiciousness... I need a ticket please. I miss the game I didn't ever do anything wrong. Thank you for your time sir.



Sujith1996 says: (4 years ago)
 0
my windows crashed a few days ago and when I got it fixed and downloaded ashphalt 8 airborne again it said I was banned because of suspicious activity ?? please fix this I really love playing this game



Rap23456 says: (4 years ago)
 0
My brother did not do any thing wrong and I would like if he was un banned we play this game a lot and he just started



10103 says: (4 years ago)
 0
i have banned from asphalt 8 plz provide me ticket no.



Xbrainz says: (4 years ago)
 0
My little brother hacked the game so i deleted it when reinstalled it,it told me i was banned due to suspicious activity pls give me a ticket



raymondparker163 says: (4 years ago)
 0
i have been banned from Six Guns,it said you have some suspicious activity or something like that,but i didn't use cheat!!,please give me a ticket,i wan to play this game



laiquangbien says: (3 years ago)
 0
my account have been banned from dungoen hunter 5,i need a tickit please



Post a reply for this ticket

login with Facebook and share your reviews

Warning: Do not post sensitive or secret information such as your credit
card number here.

More GAMELOFT.COM reviews and tickets

Similar reviews and tickets


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team