Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
GAMELOFT.COM Support Ticket - Getting Banned on Blitz Brigade

GAMELOFT.COM Support Ticket

Getting Banned on Blitz Brigade

Created By: RizzyRocket's Picture RizzyRocket Last Reply: Jepakumar's Picture Jepakumar
Priority Level: [High] Status: [Open]
Created: 4 years ago Last Updated: 3 weeks ago
Department: N/A Replies: 30

I got banned on On one of Gamelofts's games, Blitz Brigade for nothing. I know a reason in which they might ban me because i had 21 million diamonds. I had gotten those diamonds from a glitched button with a bunch of numbers on it and a diamond on it. So I clicked on it and it gave me 21 million diamonds. I thought that that was unfair and non-legit. So that is my stray (the truth) and I wish to be unbanned, thank you


CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Read the replies to this ticket Read the replies to this ticket
Write a review about !
Create a support ticket for !
Watch videos
More GAMELOFT.COM Reviews and Complaints More GAMELOFT.COM reviews, complaints, compliments and support tickets
BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company Business owners and employees: Register for free and claim your company
Respond to this ticket Companies: Respond to this ticket
Link to MeasuredUp Get the Free Customer Service Excellence icon for your site
Take the pledge Click here to take the pledge




Share This Ticket

Bookmark/Share this review
Tweet this   Digg   Facebook   StumbleUpon   del.icio.us   Google

Ticket Replies


NexonTheKiller says: (3 years ago)
 +1
Same thing happened to me o_O People should`nt get banned because the game has a bug, they should fix it instead of banning everyone who accidentally finds it. When I seen the button I thought it was an error message because of the numbers like you stated , but when I pushed I got 1mil+ gems.



Quickhand777 says: (3 years ago)
 0
I really don't know how i used abnormall things in this game to get banned one day I was just playing and the next banned really I might be good but i definitely don't hack or use bugs or anything like that. I should not be banned! I am very unhappy!!



Cesar says: (3 years ago)
 0
Me too I was banned but can I make a new account and start over on the same device that I was banned on ??



Weiquan says: (3 years ago)
 0
Please unbanned me



Ainan123 says: (2 years ago)
 0
Hey guys this website can't give u answers and ticket ids.If u want then go to Gameloft's website and go on faq and scroll down there will be a box saying this helped press on no then there will come a page .On page write ur blitz brigade username and email.And select device mobile network.Then there will be a category .In Category chose banned/cheaters/other questions.Then choose Sub category chose banned account .Write ur device's manufacturer's name and model .Then after u have choosed .Write ur description.Then press on sumbit.Then there will be another page .Go down and find a box this information helped .Press on no.And ur request has been sent.Then check ur email for ticked I'd..Then write ur ticket I'd and u will get email.



Xenovis says: (2 years ago)
 0
I did nothing what did I do tell me why am I suspect come on why did you do that :'( and for how long time am I banned



Ainan123 says: (2 years ago)
 0
I think for 1 month.In temporarily ban



Post a reply for this ticket

login with Facebook and share your reviews

Warning: Do not post sensitive or secret information such as your credit
card number here.

More GAMELOFT.COM reviews and tickets

Similar reviews and tickets


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team